Register your account


must be at least 4 alphanumeric characters


must be at least 5 alphanumeric characters


Passwords must match


Must be a valid email


Emails must match


Must except policies

Already have an account?

Login to your account

(you need to be logged in to view)


must be at least 4 alphanumeric characters


must be at least 5 alphanumeric characters

Need an account?

About ICIC

The voice of urban opportunity

Header Image

Initiative for a Competitive Inner City

184 Dudley Street
Suite 400
Roxbury, MA 02119

Phone: 617-238-1740

Fax: 617-238-3001
 

General Inquiries
Samantha Hyde
617-238-3006
shyde@icic.org
 

Media Inquiries
Kim Zeuli
617-238-3012
kzeuli@icic.org

Press materials available:

Support ICIC
Alexis Hyder
617-238-3016
ahyder@icic.org
 

Research
Kim Zeuli
617-238-3012
kzeuli@icic.org
 

Inner City 100
Sathya Vijayakumar
617-238-3013
svijayakumar@icic.org
 

Inner City Economic Summit
Kim Zeuli
617-238-3012
kzeuli@icic.org
 

Inner City Capital Connections
Hyacinth Vassell
617-238-3019
hvassell@icic.org
 

10,000 Small Businesses
Kate Haggerty
617-238-3015
khaggerty@icic.org

for our monthly Inner City Insights.

© 2014 Initiative for a Competitive Inner City. All rights reserved.

Site by: Cadre